Your contact partners in sales

Karl Angele

Managing Director
Tel.: +49 7522 986 348
Fax.: +49 7522 986 419
karl.angele@waldner.de

        

Michael Finkenzeller

Sales
Tel.: +49 7522 986 223
Fax.: +49 7522 986 79223
michael.finkenzeller@waldner.de

 

 

 

 

Ralph Krauss

Sales
Tel.: +49 7522 986 429
Fax.: +49 7522 986 79429
ralph.krauss@waldner.de

        

Herbert Weber

Internal Sales
Tel.: +49 7522 986 708
Fax.: +49 7522 986 79708
herbert.weber@waldner.de

 

 

 

 

 

 Adrian Herrmann

Sales
Tel.: +49 7522 986 1001
Fax.: +49 7522 986 791001
adrian.herrmann@waldner.de

 

 

Sandra Thanner

Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49 7522 986 255
Fax.: +49 7522 986 79255
sandra.thanner@waldner.de

        

Sophie Münst

Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49 7522 986 241
Fax.: +49 7522 986 79241
sophie.muenst@waldner.de

 

 

 

 

 
 Login